Regular price
Sale price
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Series: Guitar EducationalFormat: Softcover Media OnlineAuthor: Chris Woods

The First 15 Lessons series provides a step-by-step lesson plan for the absolute beginner, complete with audio tracks, video lessons, and real songs! Designed for self-teaching or for use with an instructor, you'll build a solid foundation as you work through each lesson, learning the basics of the instrument and music reading while practicing the many exercises, concepts and song excerpts within. Must-know instruction so you can start playing right away, with a free online tuner and metronome!

Lessons included in this fingerstyle volume include: tab reading • scales & basic theory • fingerpicking patterns • alternating bass • string bending • harmonics • and much more. Includes guitar parts from 30 songs: Ain't No Sunshine • Blackbird • Dust in the Wind • Fire and Rain • Imagine • Stand by Me • Wonderful Tonight • and more.

Song List

  • Ain't No Sunshine
  • Amazing Grace
  • Angelina
  • Banana Pancakes
  • Begin Again
  • Blackbird
  • The Boxer
  • Dust In The Wind
  • Everybody Hurts
  • Fire And Rain
  • The First Cut Is The Deepest
  • Freight Train
  • Georgia On My Mind
  • Guaranteed
  • I Could Have Lied
  • More Than Words
  • No Surprises
  • One Of These Things First
  • Roundabout
  • Sheebeg And Sheemore (Si Bheag, Si Mhor)
  • Signe
  • Stand By Me
  • Stop This Train
  • Teardrop (Theme from HOUSE)
  • Wake Me Up When September Ends
  • Walk Away
  • Wherever You Will Go
  • Windy And Warm
  • Wonderful Tonight